105 South Clinton Street Athens, AL 35611  Local: (256) 232-3344 Tollfree: (800) 882-0934
Customer Reviews
ATHENS FLORIST & GIFTS, INC.
Local Athens, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

easy to order and flowers were delivered as expected. because I live across the country, I did not see the actual flowers but trust they were beautiful as described.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great job! The flowers were perfect!
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2016, 3:42 pm

Thank you! We are glad you are happy with the order!
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

she loved the flowers!!! on time, thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mom loved her flowers for Mothers Day. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was so impressed with the arrangement that was at the funeral home for Mr. Pepper!! You all are absolutely fabulous and I've sung your praises to everyone.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was so impressed with the arrangement that was at the funeral home for Mr. Pepper!! You all are absolutely fabulous and I've sung your praises to everyone.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement looked better than I even imagined! My mom loved it. Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement looked better than I even imagined! My mom loved it. Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement looked better than I even imagined! My mom loved it. Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement looked better than I even imagined! My mom loved it. Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service! I needed last minute flowers for a funeral and they really came through. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The peace lily I received was healthy, shiny and absolutely gorgeous!! Special thanks to Drs. Tina Sloan and Johnnie Lundin!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am proud for our town to have such a reliable and satisfying florist! I have never wired flowers before and totally left it up to you requesting only @ fresh and natural bouquet" for our dear friend a waiting surgery. Thrilled with the results! Athens florist ROCKS!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service! Beautiful arrangements! Thanks for making my daughter's birthday special.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The roses that I received for Valentine Day from my husband who was working out of town, were beautiful.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I received a call alerting me that you were out of flower that was in the arrangement I ordered. We agreed on a great alternative e. Excellent service.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers, quick delivery, thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service. Ordered online and it was there and looked great. Very easy.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

This is a very easy way to order flowers.
Flower Delivery To Athens, AL
See Delivery Areas