105 South Clinton Street Athens, AL 35611  Local: (256) 232-3344 Tollfree: (800) 882-0934
Customer Reviews
ATHENS FLORIST & GIFTS, INC.
Local Athens, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers sent to my mom were absolutely gorgeous and they were delivered when promised! Thank you so much!
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 10:11 am

We are so glad you were pleased with your mother's flowers! Thank you for ordering with us and giving your feedback. We hope to be able to serve you again soon.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

easy to order and flowers were delivered as expected. because I live across the country, I did not see the actual flowers but trust they were beautiful as described.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great job! The flowers were perfect!
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2016, 3:42 pm

Thank you! We are glad you are happy with the order!
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

she loved the flowers!!! on time, thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mom loved her flowers for Mothers Day. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was so impressed with the arrangement that was at the funeral home for Mr. Pepper!! You all are absolutely fabulous and I've sung your praises to everyone.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was so impressed with the arrangement that was at the funeral home for Mr. Pepper!! You all are absolutely fabulous and I've sung your praises to everyone.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement looked better than I even imagined! My mom loved it. Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement looked better than I even imagined! My mom loved it. Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement looked better than I even imagined! My mom loved it. Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement looked better than I even imagined! My mom loved it. Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service! I needed last minute flowers for a funeral and they really came through. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The peace lily I received was healthy, shiny and absolutely gorgeous!! Special thanks to Drs. Tina Sloan and Johnnie Lundin!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am proud for our town to have such a reliable and satisfying florist! I have never wired flowers before and totally left it up to you requesting only @ fresh and natural bouquet" for our dear friend a waiting surgery. Thrilled with the results! Athens florist ROCKS!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service! Beautiful arrangements! Thanks for making my daughter's birthday special.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The roses that I received for Valentine Day from my husband who was working out of town, were beautiful.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I received a call alerting me that you were out of flower that was in the arrangement I ordered. We agreed on a great alternative e. Excellent service.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers, quick delivery, thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service. Ordered online and it was there and looked great. Very easy.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

This is a very easy way to order flowers.
Flower Delivery To Athens, AL
See Delivery Areas